Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors/Staff

The Board of Directors and Staff work closly together for success.  

Board of Directors:

Chair - Helen Garson

Vice Chair - Valery Puetz

Treasurer - Karen Stewart

Secretary - Leslie Palmer

Director - Geri Arkell

Director - Dr. David James


Hospice Office

Jacqueline Spies,  Director - Programs & Operations

Colette Vaughan, Administrative Assistant

Trish Orr, Grief Counsellor

Connie Burns,  Grief Counsellor (volunteer position)

Diane Brussell, Grief Counselor (Volunteer position)

Thrift Store

Tiffany Dirks, Thrift Store Manager

Linda Brown, Thrift Store

Copyright of Campbell River Hospice Society 2015/2016