Campbell River

Hospice Society

Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors/Staff

Working Together for Success

Board of Directors:

Valery Puetz,  Co - Chair

Andy Leitch, Co-Chair

Amy Gordon,   Vice-Chair

Karen Stewart,   Treasurer

Sandy Poelvoorde,  Secretary

Geri Arkell,  Director

Dr. Helen Garson,  Director

Dr. David James,  Director

Kimberlee Araya, Director (new)


Jacqueline Spies,  Director - Programs & Operations

Trish Orr, Grief Counsellor

Connie Burns,  Grief Counsellor (volunteer position)

Colette Vaughan, Administrative Assistant